Print this Page

Contact Us

Event Contact Information

General Inquiries
Including general event information, website feedback, and other requests:

Admin@EstheticEvolution.com

Volunteering Inquiries
Want to inquire about volunteering at the event:

Volunteer@EstheticEvolution.com

Musical Performance Inquiries
Including musical performances for the main stages:

Booking@EstheticEvolution.com

Workshop Inquiries
Want to do a workshop at a main event location or need help with your own workshop:

Workshop@EstheticEvolution.com

Art Related Inquiries
Including Art Grant Guideline clarifications, Installations, and other Performances:

Art@EstheticEvolution.com

Sound Camp Inquiries
Including Sound Camp Guideline clarifications, safety concerns, and placement requests:

SoundCamp@EstheticEvolution.com

Theme Camp Inquiries

Including Theme Camp Guidelines, safety concerns, and placement requests:

ThemeCamp@EstheticEvolution.com

Ticket Inquiries

Including Terms & Conditions clarifications, order follow ups, and tracking requests:

Tickets@EstheticEvolution.com

Newsletter Subscription
Send an E-Mail to the following address and then reply to the verification E-Mail:

Newsletter-Subscribe@EstheticEvolution.com

To View Our Current Newsletter Click Here

Event Promoters

pr0cess

Ryan Duley | Jared Yates Decker

People Of Earth

Devin Kelly | Jessa | Stormshadow | Lost

Permanent link to this article: http://estheticevolution.com/information/contact/